Workout Summary

Orlando - SoDo STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 12/16 - 12/22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
Thu - Dec 20
Fri - Dec 21
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Thu - Dec 13
Fri - Dec 14
Sat - Dec 15
Today - Dec 16
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Shamyr Borgelin
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 1PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (12 taken, 16 available)
Mon - Dec 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Darby Nelson
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Darby Nelson
    (20 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Darby Nelson
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 45
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4:15PM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Darby Nelson
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (5 taken, 23 available)
Tue - Dec 18
  • Tornado
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Harrison Morris
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Tornado
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Harrison Morris
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Tornado
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Harrison Morris
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Tornado
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Tornado
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Tornado
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Tornado
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Tornado
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Tornado
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Tornado
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Wed - Dec 19
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Darby Nelson
    (24 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Darby Nelson
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Darby Nelson
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Harrison Morris
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Harrison Morris
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 45
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1PM
    Harrison Morris
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (1 taken, 27 available)
Thu - Dec 20
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Harrison Morris
    (19 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Harrison Morris
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Harrison Morris
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 45
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Harrison Morris
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Harrison Morris
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Shamyr Borgelin
    (1 taken, 27 available)
Fri - Dec 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Darby Nelson
    (16 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Darby Nelson
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 45
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:15PM
    3:15PM - 4:15PM
    Darby Nelson
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Darby Nelson
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Sat - Dec 22
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Harrison Morris
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Harrison Morris
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Lindsay Gallagher
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
Thu - Dec 27
Fri - Dec 28
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31